Contact

Glass Tech
23780 NW Huffman Rd. #101
Hillsboro, OR 97124
PH: 503-646-3989
FAX: 503-626-2890
info@glasstechweb.com

In-House/Corporate Sales

Traci Ashworth
PH: 503-646-3989 ext 102
traci@glasstechweb.com

Breweries, Distillers, and Coffee Roasters

Stacy Foss
23780 NW Huffman Rd. #101
Hillsboro, OR 97124
PH: 503-646-3989 ext 104
Stacy@Glasstechweb.com

Northwest Winery Sales

Molly Reding
PH: 503-526-8567 x105
Molly@glasstechweb.com

Northern California/Sierra Foothills

Alex Ceroni
3053 FREEPORT BLVD., SUITE 258
SACRAMENTO, CA 95818
PH: (916)431-7334
Alex@Glasstechweb.com

TX, AZ, Southern CA, and Northeastern Wineries

Christine Wingar
PH: 858-248-3772
Christine.Wingar@gmail.com

Central Coast – Northern California

Debbie Douglas
PH: 925-429-3026
debbie@debbiedouglasdesigns.com

Please select all that apply
Products:
Style:
Budget Range:
Artwork: